We're delighted to welcome eight new Honourary Members to our Club.
Honourary Memberships were awarded to several retired Rotarians (Dave Bergen, Ruth deLaat, Sali MacDonald, Franco Olivieri, Petra Browning and Bill Francombe) who were long serving members of our Club and made signification contributions throughout their Rotary career.
Community members Connie Haddow and Rose Campbell were recognized for their strong, ongoing contributions to the Club's programs and fundraising events.
We're honoured to have them as members of the Club and thank them for all their support and contributions over the years.
Back row, right to left: Dave Bergen, Ruth deLaat, Franco Olivieri, Bill Francombe, Rose Campbell
Front row, right to left: Connie Haddow, Petra Browning, Sali MacDonald
Photo by Don MacDonald